The officers of the DSDI strive to further the objectives of the Society, including upholding the principles put forth in the Declaration of Independence and perpetuating the memories of the men who signed it.

If you wish to speak to any of the officers, we encourage you to use our contact form.

DSDI Officers

Nancy McBride Wark - President-General

Nancy McBride Wark

Merchandise Chair

Photo of John Hamilton Works, Jr.

John Hamilton Works, Jr.

First Vice President

Photo of Barbara Greeley

Barbara Greeley

Second Vice President
Annual Giving Chairman

Photo of Scott Lewis

Scott Lewis

Treasurer General

Wendy Davis-Bushey

Registrar General

Andy Keller

Secretary General

Stephanie Nelson

Historian General

Photo of Hunter George

Hunter George

Spirit of ’76 Editor

Stacey Bohning - Webmaster

Stacey Bohning



D Jill Haimes

Scholarship Chairperson