DSDI members ‘tap’ Liberty Bell at Annual Congress

The 112thAnnual Congress of the Descendants of the Signers of the Declaration of Independence took place in Philadelphia July 3-4, 2019. Ten descendants and two new U.S. citizens participated in a ceremonial tapping of the Liberty Bell: Dallas Adams, David Barrow, Elizabeth Barrow, Julia Barrow, Kahala Barrow, Lily Barrow, Victoria Barrow, Claire Casey, Turner Casey, Celina Gubhaju, Cemon Gubhaju and Joshua Morton.